Imprint

Address:
Company: Guhring KG
Address: Herderstr. 50-54
72458 Albstadt
Germany

Contact:
Phone: +49 (0) 7431 17 0
Fax: +49-7431-17 21279
Web: www.guehring.de
E-Mail: nfghrngd

Company information

Authorised shareholder representatives: Dr. Jörg Gühring
Gottlieb Gühring affiliated company with limited liability (represented by: Oliver Gühring, Dietmar Pfränger, Bernd Schatz; located: Albstadt; HRB 400596 district court Stuttgart)
Overall responsibility: Oliver Gühring

Link to the laws: http://www.gesetze-im-internet.de
Register Court: Amtsgericht Stuttgart
Register number: HRA 400027
UID-Nummer: DE144838902


Note on data protection

Consent to the processing of data by Guhring KG


Note on data protection
Before using this website, please read this note on data protection in its entirety.

The material on this website is made available by Guhring KG, Herderstraße 50-54, D-72458 Albstadt, Germany to its customers for informational purposes.

By using the website, you agree to the processing and transfer of personal data and to the use of cookies, as outlined in this note on data protection. If you do not agree to these conditions, you may not use the website.

Data protection and confidentiality
Guhring KG considers the protection of data for users of the website and the security of their personal information an important issue. All employees that come in contact with personal data are, within the framework of their contractual employment activities, bound to secrecy regarding personal data. In terms of electronic data processing, all general standards regarding data protection will be taken into account, consistent with the current state of technology.

Use of your personal data
Guhring KG collects personal data such as first and last name, e-mail address and country of residence, as well as other data that are entered voluntarily by the user of the website in order to be able to provide the information and services requested.

Right to know
According to the German Data Protection Act, you have the right to access your personal data, as well as to correct it. Once annually, free of charge, you may receive information about your processed personal data. If you would like to receive such information or want your data to be changed or deleted, please contact us at:

Guhring KG
Herderstraße 50-54
D-72458 Albstadt
Telefon: +49 (0) 7431 17-0
E-Mail: dtnschtzghrngd

Cookies
We use cookies on this website in order to identify the device you are using and to thereby improve your experience with this website.

A cookie is a small text file that is stored in your Internet browser. It allows our system to be able to recognise your device when you visit our website. Cookies do not store personal data, but rather only an anonymous ID number.

If, for any reason, you would like to prevent this website (or any other website) from storing cookies in your browser, you can configure your browser settings accordingly. You can also install a plugin in your browser that disables all cookies from Google Analytics. The plugin is available for most modern browsers.


Why and how we use cookies at guehring.de:

Website optimisation
We are constantly working to improve the guehring.de website. For this, we use Google Analytics and Piwik in order to analyse the behaviour of our visitors anonymously and in an aggregated manner.

Anonymous data
Information about your use of this website is transferred anonymously to Google. We will not attempt to link your IP address with personal data about you. Indeed, the last digits of your IP address will be cut off before transferring to Google.

Aggregated reports
We process the behavioural data into statistical reports about website use. The intention is not to observe the individual behaviour of each user, but rather to generate aggregated statistics from which measures for website improvement can be derived, such as the number of users who used the search function in the previous week. Reports like this will then be used by us to make decisions about improvements to our website.

Piwik
Our website uses Piwik, a tool for the statistical evaluation of user access, with which we strive to continually improve the website based on user requirements. Piwik uses cookies, which are text files stored on your computer. The user information created by the cookies is aggregated and analysed by our own employees. Your IP address is immediately anonymised when processing and before saving, such that our analyses are also created in an anonymous manner. The information about your use of this website, which is created by a cookie, is not forwarded to third parties and serves us in improving relevant content on our website. If you do not agree with the procedures presented and our anonymised analysis of user behaviour, you are certainly able to block it. To do this, set your browser to “Do not track” or “Tell websites not to track my activity”.

Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service of Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses cookies, which are text files that are stored on your computer and enable the analysis of your use of the website. The information created by the cookie about your use of this website is generally transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there.

IP anonymisation is activated on this website so your IP address is first shortened by Google within member states of the European Union or in another state party to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases is the complete IP address first transferred to a Google server in the USA and then shortened there.
On behalf of the operator of this website, Google uses this information to analyse the use of the website, in order to produce reports about website activity and to provide additional services to the website operator related to website and Internet use. The IP address transferred by your browser within the framework of Google Analytics is not correlated to other data from Google.
You can disable the storage of cookies using the corresponding settings in your browser; however, we hereby inform you that this will keep you from being able to use all the functions of this website to their fullest extent.

Facebook
This website uses the remarketing feature "Custom Audiences" of Facebook Inc. ("Facebook"). This function serves to present to visitors of this website, as part of their visit to the social network Facebook, interest-based advertisements ("Facebook Ads"). For this purpose, the Facebook remarketing tag was implemented on this website. Through this tag, a direct connection to the Facebook servers is made when visiting the website. It is transmitted to the Facebook server that you have visited this website and Facebook assigns this information to your personal Facebook user account. For more information on the collection and use of data by Facebook, as well as your rights in this regard and ways to protect your privacy, please refer to the privacy policy of Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/. Alternatively, you can disable the remarketing feature "Custom Audiences" at https://www.facebook.com/settings/?tab=ads#_=_.
For this you must be logged in to Facebook.

Right to object
You can disable the storage of cookies using the corresponding browser settings.

In addition, you can disable Google’s cookie-based collection of data about your use of the website and related data (including your IP address), as well as the processing of this data by Google, by downloading and installing the following browser plugin: Opt-out plugin [https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de].

You also have the option to disable the collection of data by Google Analytics completely by configuring an opt-out cookie that disables future collection of your data when visiting our website. To do this, click on the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

Further information about the terms of use and data protection can be found at the following links:

http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html
https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/
https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de

Forwarding or displaying social media content

Content from social media channels such as YouTube is embedded in our website. This can result in cookies being set by these websites (third-party cookies), which is beyond our control.

Embedded content from the following third parties could result in the setting of cookies in your browser: Follow the links below to learn more about how these services work with cookies.

• YouTube (Google’s declaration of data protection)

• Google Maps (Terms of use)

• Facebook (Data use guidelines)

• XING (Declaration of data protection)

Liability Exclusion

Content of online offer

The author assumes no responsibility for the currency, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims against the author that relate to damages of material or non-material nature caused by the utilisation or non-utilisation of information presented or through the utilisation of incorrect or incomplete information are fundamentally excluded provided that on part of the author there is no provable, deliberate or negligent fault. All offers are subject to change and are non-binding. The author expressly reserves  the right to change, supplement, delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without prior announcement or cease the publication temporarily or permanently.

References and links

With direct or indirect references to third party websites ("hyperlinks") which are outside the responsibility of the author, a liability obligation would only come into force if the author had knowledge of the content and it would have been technically feasible and reasonable for him to prevent the utilisation in case of illegal contents. The author hereby expressly declares that at the time of the creation of the links no illegal contents knowingly existed on the pages to be linked. The author has no influence whatsoever on the current and future design of the contents or the authorship of the linked/connected pages. Therefore the author herewith disassociates him-/herself expressly from all contents of all linked/connected pages that were modified following the creation of the link. This statement applies to all links and references within the web site created by the author as well as to third party entries in guestbooks, discussion forums, link indexes, mailing lists and all other forms of data bases and where the contents, set up by the author, can be accessed and externally written over. The user of the referenced web site is solely responsible for illegal, faulty or incomplete contents and especially damages resulting from the use or misuse of information presented in this way and not the party that simply refers to the relevant publication through links.

Copyright and Trademark Rights

In all publications the author strives to observe the copyright laws when using images, graphics, audio documents, video sequences and texts that he/she has produced or to fall back on royalty-free graphics, audio documents,video sequences and texts. All protected brand names and trademarks mentioned in the Internet offer are without restriction subject to the terms of the respective and valid labelling laws and rights of possession of each of the registered owners. The sole mention of a trademark on this webside should not lead to the assumption that it is not protected by the rights of a third party! The copyright for published material created by the author remains the property of the author. Any reproduction or use of such graphics, audio documents, video sequences and texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permissible without the express permission of the author.

Data protection

If the Internet offer provides the option of entering personal or business data (e-mail addresses, names, addresses), the submission of such data is carried out by the user on a completely voluntary basis. The use of and payment for all services offered is permitted– if technically possible and reasonable – without specification of such data or under specification of anonomous data or an alias. The use in the context of the imprint or comparable data like published postal addresses, telephone and fax numbers as well as e-mail adresses by a third party for the sending of information not expressly requested is not permitted. Legal steps against the sender of so-called spam mail in contravention of this prohibition is explicitly reserved .

Legal effectiveness of this disclaimer

This liability disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the Internet offer for which you have been referred to. If any parts or single sections of this text should not partially or not completely correspond to the current legal conditions then the remaining parts of the document remain unaffected with regard to their content and validity.

Web Analysis Tool Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website will generally be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google will not associate your IP address transmitted by your browser within the framework of Google Analytics with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. The IP anonymity function has been activated for this website, i.e. your IP address will be truncated by Google prior to transmitting it to the Google server in the U.S. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be sent to a Google server in the U.S. and truncated there. In addition, you can prevent the collection and sending of the cookie-generated data pertaining to your use of the website (including your IP address) to Google and the processing of this data by Google by following this link: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en. This link takes you to a browser plugin which you can download and install.

This website uses cookies. By using the website you agree to the use of cookies. Liability Disclaimer
Contact

Guhring KG
Herderstraße 50 - 54
D-72458 Albstadt

Phone +49 7431 17 0
Fax +49 7431 17 21279
nfghrngd

Your direct way to Guhring


Any questions?
Contact form

The Guhring group is looking for strong partners:
Become a supplier

Looking for a new challenge?
Career opportunities at Guhring

Impressum

Anschrift
Firma: Gühring KG
Adresse: Herderstr. 50-54
72458 Albstadt
Deutschland

Kontakt
Tel: +49-7431-17 0
Fax: +49-7431-17 21279
Web: www.guehring.de
E-Mail: info@guehring.de

Unternehmensinformationen

Vertretungsberechtigte Gesellschafter: Dr. Jörg Gühring
Gottlieb Gühring Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH
(vertreten durch: Oliver Gühring, Dietmar Pfränger, Bernd Schatz; Sitz: Albstadt; HRB 400596 Amtsgericht Stuttgart) 
Gesamtverantwortlicher: Oliver Gühring

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Stuttgart
Registernummer: HRA 400027
UID-Nummer: DE144838902

Datenschutzerklärung

Einwilligung zur Datenverarbeitung durch die Gühring KG


Datenschutzhinweis
Bitte lesen Sie vor der Nutzung dieser Website diesen Datenschutzhinweis vollständig durch.

Das Material auf dieser Website wird von der Gühring KG, Herderstraße 50-54, D-72458 Albstadt, Deutschland als Service für die Kunden zu Informationszwecken zur Verfügung gestellt.

Durch die Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verarbeitung und Übertragung persönlicher Daten und der Verwendung von Cookies entsprechend diesem Datenschutzhinweis zu. Wenn Sie diesen Bedingungen nicht zustimmen, dürfen Sie die Website nicht nutzen.

Datenschutz und Vertraulichkeit
Der Gühring KG ist der Datenschutz für die Nutzer der Website und die Sicherheit Ihrer persönlichen Informationen ein wichtiges Anliegen. Sämtliche Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, die mit personenbezogenen Daten in Berührung kommen sind im Rahmen ihres arbeitsvertraglichen Beschäftigungsverhältnisses zur Verschwiegenheit über persönliche Daten verpflichtet. Bei der elektronischen Datenverarbeitung werden die allgemeinen Standards zur Datensicherheit gemäß aktuellem Stand der Technik berücksichtigt.

Verwendung Ihrer persönlichen Daten
Die Gühring KG erfasst persönliche Daten, wie Vorname, Nachname, E-Mail-Adresse und Land des Wohnorts sowie andere Daten, die von den Nutzern der Website freiwillig übermittelt werden, um die von Ihnen angeforderten Informationen und Services bereitstellen zu können.

Auskunftsrecht
Nach dem deutschen Datenschutzgesetz haben Sie ein Recht auf den Zugriff auf Ihre persönlichen Daten sowie deren Berichtigung. Einmal jährlich können Sie kostenlos Informationen zu Ihren verarbeiteten persönlichen Daten erhalten. Wenn Sie solche Informationen erhalten möchten oder wünschen, dass Ihre Daten geändert oder gelöscht werden, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns:

Speicherung und Löschung der Daten

Wenn Sie unsere Webseite besucht haben, werden Ihre Daten noch rund 12 Monate gespeichert und danach gelöscht. Es erfolgt keine Mitteilung über die Löschung.

Gühring KG
Herderstraße 50-54
D-72458 Albstadt
Telefon: +49 (0) 7431 17-0
E-Mail: datenschutz@guehring.de

Cookies
Auf dieser Website verwenden wir Cookies, um das von Ihnen genutzte Gerät zu identifizieren und dadurch Ihr Erlebnis der Website zu verbessern.

Ein Cookie ist eine kleine Textdatei, die in Ihrem Internet-Browser gespeichert wird. Sie ermöglicht unserem System das Wiedererkennen Ihres Geräts, wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen. In Cookies werden keine personenbezogenen Daten gespeichert, nur eine anonyme ID-Nummer.

Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund verhindern möchten, dass diese Website (oder eine andere Website) Cookies in Ihrem Browser setzt, können Sie dies in Ihren Browser-Einstellungen tun. Sie können auch ein Plugin, das alle Cookies von Google Analytics blockiert, in Ihrem Browser installieren. Das Plugin ist für die meisten modernen Browser verfügbar.


Warum und wie wir Cookies auf guehring.de verwenden:

Optimierung der Website
Wir arbeiten ständig daran, die guehring.de Website zu verbessern. Hierfür verwenden wir Google Analytics und Piwik, um das Verhalten unserer Besucher auf einer anonymen und aggregierten Ebene zu analysieren.

Anonyme Daten
Die Informationen über Ihre Nutzung dieser Website werden anonym an Google übermittelt. Wir werden nicht versuchen, Ihre IP-Adresse mit personenbezogenen Informationen über Sie zu verknüpfen. Tatsächlich werden die letzten Ziffern Ihrer IP-Adresse abgeschnitten, bevor sie an Google übermittelt wird.

Aggregierte Berichte
Wir verarbeiten die Verhaltensdaten zu statistischen Berichten über die Website-Nutzung. Die Absicht ist nicht, das Verhalten eines einzelnen Nutzers zu betrachten, sondern aggregierte Statistiken zu erzeugen, aus denen Verbesserungsmaßnahmen für die Website abgeleitet werden können, zum Beispiel: „Wie viele Nutzer haben während der letzten Woche die Suchfunktion verwendet?“

Piwik
Unsere Webseite verwendet Piwik, ein Tool zur statistischen Auswertung der Besucherzugriffe, womit wir eine permanente Verbesserung der Webseite nach den Besucheranforderungen erreichen wollen. Piwik verwendet Cookies, also Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden. Die durch die Cookies erzeugten Nutzungsinformationen werden durch unsere eigenen Mitarbeiter aggregiert und analysiert. Ihre IP-Adresse wird bei der Verarbeitung und vor der Speicherung umgehend anonymisiert, sodass auch unsere Auswertungen in anonymisierter Form erfolgen. Die durch ein Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Webseite werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben und dienen uns zur Verbesserung relevanter Inhalte unseres Internetauftritts. Sollten Sie mit der dargestellten Vorgehensweise und unserer anonymisierten Analyse von Nutzungsverhalten nicht einverstanden sein, können Sie dem natürlich widersprechen. Hierzu können Sie in Ihrem Browser einstellen „Do Not Track“ bzw. „Websites mitteilen, meine Aktivitäten nicht zu verfolgen“.

Nutzung von Leadlab

Zu Zwecken des Marketings und der Optimierung werden auf dieser Website Produkte und Dienstleistungen der wiredminds GmbH (www.wiredminds.de) verwendet. Dabei werden Daten erhoben, verarbeitet und gespeichert, aus denen unter einem Pseudonym Nutzungsprofile erstellt werden. Wo möglich und sinnvoll werden die Nutzungsprofile vollständig anonymisiert. Hierzu können Cookies zum Einsatz kommen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die im Internet- Browser des Besuchers gespeichert werden und zur Wiedererkennung des Internet-Browsers dienen. Die erhobenen Daten, die auch personenbezogene Daten beinhalten können, werden an wiredminds übermittelt oder direkt von wiredminds erhoben. wiredminds darf Informationen, die durch Besuche auf den Webseiten hinterlassen werden, nutzen um anonymisierte Nutzungsprofile zu erstellen. Die dabei gewonnenen Daten werden ohne die gesondert erteilte Zustimmung des Betroffenen nicht benutzt, um den Besucher dieser Website persönlich zu identifizieren und sie werden nicht mit personenbezogenen Daten über den Träger des Pseudonyms zusammengeführt. Soweit IP-Adressen erhoben werden, werden diese unverzüglich nach Erhebung durch Löschen des letzten Nummernblocks anonymisiert. Der Datenerhebung, -verarbeitung und -speicherung kann jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widersprochen werden.


Google Analytics
Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Durch die aktivierte IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Website, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt.
Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.
Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können.

Klicken Sie hier, um von der Google Analytics Messung ausgeschlossen zu werden


Facebook
Diese Website verwendet die Remarketing-Funktion „Custom Audiences“ der Facebook Inc. („Facebook“). Diese Funktion dient dazu, Besuchern dieser Webseite im Rahmen des Besuchs des sozialen Netzwerkes Facebook interessenbezogene Werbeanzeigen („Facebook-Ads“) zu präsentieren. Hierzu wurde auf dieser Website das Remarketing-Tag von Facebook implementiert. Über dieses Tag wird beim Besuch der Webseite eine direkte Verbindung zu den Facebook-Servern hergestellt. Dabei wird an den Facebook-Server übermittelt, dass Sie diese Website besucht haben und Facebook ordnet diese Information Ihrem persönlichen Facebook-Benutzerkonto zu. Nähere Informationen zur Erhebung und Nutzung der Daten durch Facebook sowie über Ihre diesbezüglichen Rechte und Möglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre finden Sie in den Datenschutzhinweisen von Facebook unter https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/. Alternativ können Sie die Remarketing-Funktion „Custom Audiences“ unter https://www.facebook.com/settings/?tab=ads#_=_ deaktivieren. Hierfür müssen Sie bei Facebook angemeldet sein.

Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten
Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung in Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern.

Zudem können Sie die Erfassung der durch den Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Webseite bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) durch Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das folgende Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: Opt-Out-Plugin [https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de].

Zusätzlich haben Sie die Möglichkeit, die Erfassung durch Google Analytics ganz zu verhindern, indem Sie ein Opt-Out-Cookie setzen, das die zukünftige Erfassung Ihrer Daten beim Besuch unserer Webseite verhindert. Klicken Sie dazu auf folgenden Link:
https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

Weitere Informationen zu den Nutzungsbedingungen und zum Datenschutz finden Sie unter den folgenden Links:

http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html
https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/
https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de


Weiterleiten oder Anzeigen von Inhalten sozialer Medien
Auf unserer Website haben wir Inhalte aus sozialen Medienkanälen wie z.B. YouTube eingebettet. Dies kann dazu führen, dass Cookies außerhalb unserer Kontrolle von diesen Websites gesetzt werden, solche Cookies werden als Drittanbieter-Cookies bezeichnet.

Eingebettete Inhalte der folgenden Drittanbieter setzen möglicherweise Cookies in Ihrem Browser. Folgen Sie den Links unten, um mehr darüber zu erfahren, wie diese Dienste mit Cookies arbeiten.

• YouTube (Datenschutzerklärung von Google)

• Google Maps (Nutzungsbedingungen von Google Maps)

• Facebook (Datenverwendungsrichtlinie von Facebook)

• XING (Datenschutzerklärung von XING)

Haftungsausschluss

1. Inhalt des Onlineangebotes

Der Autor übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens des Autors kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

2. Verweise und Links

Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Webseiten ("Hyperlinks"), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches des Autors liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in dem der Autor von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es ihm technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern. Der Autor erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung keine illegalen Inhalte auf den zu verlinkenden Seiten erkennbar waren. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der verlinkten/verknüpften Seiten hat der Autor keinerlei Einfluss. Deshalb distanziert er sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller verlinkten /verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise sowie für Fremdeinträge in vom Autor eingerichteten Gästebüchern, Diskussionsforen, Linkverzeichnissen, Mailinglisten und in allen anderen Formen von Datenbanken, auf deren Inhalt externe Schreibzugriffe möglich sind. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.

3. Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht

Der Autor ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Bilder, Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu beachten, von ihm selbst erstellte Bilder, Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zurückzugreifen. Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind! Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, vom Autor selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein beim Autor der Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Autors nicht gestattet.

4. Datenschutz

Sofern innerhalb des Internetangebotes die Möglichkeit zur Eingabe persönlicher oder geschäftlicher Daten (Emailadressen, Namen, Anschriften) besteht, so erfolgt die Preisgabe dieser Daten seitens des Nutzers auf ausdrücklich freiwilliger Basis. Die Inanspruchnahme und Bezahlung aller angebotenen Dienste ist - soweit technisch möglich und zumutbar - auch ohne Angabe solcher Daten bzw. unter Angabe anonymisierter Daten oder eines Pseudonyms gestattet. Die Nutzung der im Rahmen des Impressums oder vergleichbarer Angaben veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten wie Postanschriften, Telefon- und Faxnummern sowie Emailadressen durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderten Informationen ist nicht gestattet. Rechtliche Schritte gegen die Versender von sogenannten Spam-Mails bei Verstössen gegen dieses Verbot sind ausdrücklich vorbehalten.

5. Rechtswirksamkeit dieses Haftungsausschlusses

Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.


Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen
Kontakt

Gühring KG

Herderstraße 50 - 54
D-72458 Albstadt

Telefon: +49 7431 17 0
Fax +49 7431 17-21279
nfghrngd


Gühring Weltweit

Immer und überall für Sie da!
Gühring weltweit

Ihr direkter Weg zu uns:


Sie haben Fragen?
Kontaktformular

Wir suchen Partner.
Lieferant werden

Auf der Suche nach einer neuen beruflichen Herausforderung?
Karriere bei Gühring

Verkaufsgebiete Deutschland
und Ihre Ansprechpartner